Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Cannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Cannon

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Faith Moran

June 29, 2022

2  out of  5
"Nice people but they don't insure anything south of the interstate which is ridiculous."

Pamela Jarnagin

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The manager, Kim is wonderful. Had experience with a previous employee that was terrible, but they are no longer there. Kim picked up her mess and got our insurance straightened out immediately. Always returns calls, is competent, kind, and courteous. She goes the extra mile for her clients."

Shawntel May

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"What I awesome bunch of people, they all treat you like family and are always there to help you with anything you need, a give them a A++++ across the board top notch !!!"

Alvin Normand

August 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always absolutely great service at Kelly Cannon State Farm Insurance, OUTSTANDING"

brian greenwald

September 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great rates and kind people"

Dustin Ladner

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and great service! No better insurance agent to work with!"

Leslie Cowan

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with Kelly Cannon and his top notch State Farm agency team for over 20 years. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Dawn Dubois

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"These are the friendliest and most professional people ever. I have always noticed that they have always greeted everyone that has come in with a smile. I really wish every business could be this friendly as these people at State Farm here are. I know I have done business with some other insurance offices and I have noticed that some these people do not even smile. I highly recommend Kelly Cannon State Farm Insurance."

Pearl Peterman

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awsome agent and excellent customer service!!!"

Melissa Smith

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure doing business with Kelly and his staff at State Farm Insurance. They are a very professional team and provide excellent customer service."

Noah Cooke

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had great experience with this branch of State Farm. All of the employees are super friendly and helpful and the manager is wonderful!"

Emily Sramek

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff!! Very pleased with their service! Highly recommend!"

Kollin Cannon

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the business. Experienced, friendly, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile for each of his clients... why look anywhere else?"

jason ash

August 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"This office is the worst. Worst insurance agency i have ever done business with. Exceptionally incompetent staff."

Daniel Grieves

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and made sure I was taken care of! Highly recommend."